UNITE 2022 || SYRO-MALABAR NATIONAL YOUTH CONFERENCE (2022) || LIVE FROM AUSTRALIA ||

笑える動画

UNITE 2022 || SYRO-MALABAR NATIONAL YOUTH CONFERENCE (2022) || LIVE FROM AUSTRALIA ||

Be inspired and understand your identity in Christ!

Welcome ‘Unite 2022’, Syro-Malabar National Youth Conference, LIVE from Australia!

Begin your own spiritual journey and experience the presence of God through the Holy Mass, Preaching and the Sacrament. Unite 2022, the biggest Syro-Malabar Youth Party in Australia is all set to begin this December. Discern your vocation and be part of a huge family.

—————-
This content is copyrighted to Shalom Media. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution, or re-upload is strictly prohibited. Action will be taken against those who violate the copyright conditions. If you are interested in collaborating with Shalom World or for any media related queries, you can contact us at info@shalomworld.com
—————-
YouTube Channels
—————-
Shalom World: https://www.youtube.com/shalomworld
Shalom World Español: https://www.youtube.com/ShalomWorldEspañol
Shalom World Deutsch: https://www.youtube.com/ShalomWorldDeutsch
SW Prayer: https://www.youtube.com/SWPrayerLive
SW News: https://www.youtube.com/SWNewsChannel

—————-
Websites
—————-
Shalom World: https://www.shalomworld.org
Support us at: https://shalomworld.org/donate
SW Prayer: https://www.swprayer.org/
Shalom Peace Fellowship: https://www.shalomworld.org/peacefellowship
Shalom Tidings: https://www.shalomtidings.org
SW+: https://www.shalomworld.org/swplus
Shalom Media: https://shalommedia.org/
SW Pals: http://swpals.org/
—————-
Social Media
—————-
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shalomworld
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shalomworldtv/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ShalomWorldTV
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/shalom-world

Shalom World Regions: (Facebook)
Europe: https://www.facebook.com/EuropeShalomWorld
Australia: https://www.facebook.com/ShalomWorldAustralia
Asia-Africa: https://www.facebook.com/ShalomWorldAsiaAfrica
—————-
Mobile Apps
—————-
Shalom World iOS App: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/shalom-world-tv/id995030357
Shalom World Android App: https://tinyurl.com/sworldtvapp
Connected TV: https://www.shalomworld.org/watchon/
Shalom Tidings iOS App: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/shalom-tidings/id1305953479
Shalom Tidings Android App: https://tinyurl.com/shalomtidings

コメント

タイトルとURLをコピーしました